Team

Over 250 employees

Ideas, production, sales, service, support: people at alfer® aluminium GmbH

alfer.com

  »  

alfer® EN »  

Company »  

About alfer® »  

Ideas, production, sales, service, support: people at alfer® aluminium GmbH

The people behind the alfer® brand

Since it was founded in 1973, alfer® has been driven forward by Managing Director Thomas Wilbs. The people behind the brand live out the DIY philosophy even more so than ever and provide a constant stream of new ideas to ensure continual innovations for DIY enthusiasts and make DIY products both continually easier to use and more and more fun.

Management

Thomas Wilbs
Walter Maisch

Managing Directors

Purchasing

Hans-Peter Beck

Manager alfer® steel

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-346
E-mail: hans-peter.beck@alfer.com

Purchasing and Technology

Udo Blaszczyk

Authorised Representative for Purchasing and Technology

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-130
E-mail: udo.blaszczyk@alfer.com

Purchasing and Production

Martin Blatter

Head of Purchasing and Production

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-330
E-mail: martin.blatter@alfer.com

IT

Christine Breitmoser

Head of IT

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-988
E-mail: christine.breitmoser@alfer.com

Sales Management/Export

Christian Dürr

Head of Sales Management/Export

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-270
E-mail: christian.duerr@alfer.com

Sales Management/Specialized Trade

Christian Grünendahl

Sales Management/Specialized Trade

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-271
E-mail: christian.gruenendahl@alfer.de

Controlling

Sarah Heidinger

Manager Controlling

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-361
E-mail: sarah.heidinger@alfer.com

Commercial Management

Jürgen Hlawatschek

Authorised Representative for the Commercial Management / CFO

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-369
E-mail: juergen.hlawatschek@alfer.com

Sales Management Export/France

Richard Kouider

Sales Management Export/France

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-240
E-mail: richard.kouider@alfer.com

Development

Menderim Mena

Product Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-505
E-mail: menderim.mena@alfer.com

Accounting

Markus Pries

Accountancy Supervisor

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-360
E-mail: markus.pries@alfer.com

Human Resource Management

Markus Richter

Head of Human Resources/Personnel Development

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-350
E-mail: markus.richter@alfer.com

Sales Management

Helmut Scharrenberg

Authorised Representative for the Sales Management

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-230
E-mail: helmut.scharrenberg@alfer.com

Logistics/Supply Chain Manager

Michael Stubbe

Head of Logistics/Supply Chain Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 7746 9201-989
E-mail: michael.stubbe@alfer.com

Do It Yourself Academy

DIY Academy – for DIY enthusiasts

alfer® is a project partner and supports DIY enthusiasts and home improvers with ingenious building instructions and tips.
www.diy-academy.eu

Haus & Garten

Haus & Garten Manufacturers’ Association

alfer® is a member of the Haus & Garten manufacturers’ association. The association unites over 130 member companies from the do-it-yourself sector. www.herstellerverband.de

aluvalley®

Aluminium for Europe

The region between the High Rhine and the southern Black Forest is Europe’s largest cohesive economic area for the manufacture and processing of aluminium. Locations such as the Wutachtal region and Rheinfelden are intrinsically linked with the aluminium industry.